Veterans N Transition 

Show Dates on

PBS Station WHUT-TV

April 2020 schedule:

Sun 04/26/2020  17:00 (5 p.m.)

Mon 04/27/2020  09:00 (9 a.m.)

 Thur 04/30/2020 21:30 (9:30 p.m.)

Fri 05/1/2020 01:30 (1:30 a.m.)

 May 2020 schedule:

Tue 05/12/2020 21:30 (9:30 p.m.)

Fri 5/15/2020 06:30 (6:30 a.m.)

Fri 5/15/2020 19:30 (7:30 p.m.)

Sat 5/16/2020 06:30 (6:30 a.m.)

Mon 05/18/2020 09:00 (9:00 a.m.)

Tue 05/19/2020 04:00 (4:00 a.m.)

Wed 05/20/2020 20:00 (8:00 p.m.)

Thur 05/21/2020 00:00 (12 a.m.)

Thur 05/28/2020 21:30 (9:30 p.m.)

Fri 5/29/2020 01:30 (1:30 a.m.)

Sat 5/30/2020 19:30 (7:30 p.m.) 

All times are Eastern Standard Time

To watch Veterans N Transition,

click below t0 view May promo. 

Dr. Madeline Ann Lewis is President/CEO of the Executive Women’s Success Institute located in Maryland. She’s a trainer, speaker, author, career strategist, and business consultant. Miles from home she is a native of New Orleans, Louisiana, but currently resides in the Washington Metro Area.

Tom Deierlein CEO of Thundercats Technology is a former U.S. Army Major and Operation Iraqi Freedom Vet.  A Bronze Star and Purple Heart recipient, he is now medically retired with a 100% permanent disability rating.  He has been involved in the sales, marketing and operations of mission critical applications…

Ronald A. Hopkins began working at 8 years old by shining shoes in New York City. He was employed as a “paper boy” at age 11 and joined the United States Air Force after completing high school.

He graduated from Syracuse University with a triple major: International Marketing,...